2020 - 21 Manual Changes Handout in Interpretation link Click Here

Arrow up
Arrow down

Election of Officers

The Executive Committee has decided to reschedule the elections for the 2 interpretation meetings to be held next fall. Further information will be forthcoming as those dates approach. 

Also, as a reminder, dues are due by April 15.  Members that have not fulfilled this obligation will be in jeopardy of being dropped from Board 27. 


Frank Beebe

Frank beebe received the Sherm Kenney Award at the
Boston Garden. also in photo are Tom Deneen and Dave Powell



 50 Year Members of IAABO



Jack Doyle

Tom Clews

Bob Madigan

Steve Cronin

Ken Foscaldo

Mike Goldman


 This year Board 27 will not have in person Classes.
Online classes are available thru IAABO University.
Email Richard Antonelli at
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
For more information.

Secretary/Treasure President

Richard Collins

Richard Antonelli

James Grady

Assistant Secretary/Treasure
Chris Devlin

AllSports East Starter Packages

Free Delivery AllSports East

Go to top